Clayton Park Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Canavan, Trina Principal 902-457-8930 tcanavan@hrce.ca
Conrad, Alana Vice Principal 902-457-8930 aconrad@hrce.ca
Bryson, Candace Secretary 902-457-8930 cbryson@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Nicole Guidance Counselor 902-457-8930 Nicole.Chisholm@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alassad, Anas Mathematics AAlassad@hrce.ca
Aldred, Evan Math EAldred@hrce.ca
Clancey, Ryan Mathematics rclancey@hrce.ca Website
Conrad, Chad Phys Ed and Science Chad.Conrad@hrce.ca
Crocker, Brian Tech Ed bcrocker@hrce.ca
Houston-Goudge, Sydney Social Studies and Healthy Living - on Maternity Leave SHouston-Goudge@hrce.ca
Huskins, Trevor Band thuskins@gnspes.ca
Johnson, Amanda English Language Arts and Social Studies and Healthy Living A.Johnson@hrce.ca
Joyce, Brian String Orchestra bjoycewwg@yahoo.ca
King, Graham Social Studies / Core French 7 graham.king@hrce.ca
Langille, James English James.Langille@hrce.ca
Learning, Connie English Language Arts clearning@hrce.ca Website
MacBurnie, Dustin English Language Arts and Social Studies and Healthy Living - on Parental Leave DMacBurnie@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Andrew Math and Science Andrew.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Kenneth Social Studies and Healthy Living Kenneth.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
MacLean, Sarah English Language Arts SMacLean@hrce.ca
Masotti, Christian Visual Arts CMasotti@hrce.ca
McCarther, Meghan Core French 8-9 mmccarther@hrce.ca Website
McLaren, Lidija Social Studies and Healthy Living Lidija.McLaren@hrce.ca
Norris, Derek Science / Physical Education dnorris@hrce.ca
Rioux, Sloane Family Studies / Healthy Living Sloane.Rioux@hrce.ca
Tawil, Roula Science and French 7 RTawil@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Broughm, Sheila Educational Program Assistant sbroughm@hrce.ca
Christie, Valerie Caretaker
Coleman, Patricia Educational Program Assistant pcoleman@hrce.ca
Derocher, Rachel School Social Worker 902-476-6311 rderocher@hrce.ca
Kiranmayi, Akella Educational Program Assistant kakella@hrce.ca
Milligan, Jolene Learning Centre Jolene.Milligan@hrce.ca
Nadeau, Renee Educational Program Assistant Renee.Nadeau@hrce.ca
O'Prey, Erin Library Technician eoprey@hrce.ca
Panopalis, Caroline resource Teacher CPanopalis@hrce.ca
Pero, Bonnie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8314 bpero@hrce.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker KTasco@hrce.ca
Thompson-Willows, Gwenda English Additional Language Teacher gthompson-willows@hrce.ca
Ugursal , Yasemin Student Support Teacher UgursalZ@hrce.ca
Williams, Tracey Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-221-0114 Tracey.williams@hrce.ca