Clayton Park Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Canavan, Trina Principal 902-457-8930 tcanavan@hrce.ca
Conrad, Alana Vice Principal 902-457-8930 aconrad@hrce.ca
Aikenhead-Bain, Shannon Guidance Counselor 902-457-8930 saikenhead@hrce.ca Website
Bryson, Candace Secretary 902-457-8930 cbryson@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alassad, Anas Mathematics AAlassad@hrce.ca
Bonnell, Trang Mathematics tbonnell@hrce.ca Website
Buckle, Mary Lou Physical Education / Science / Healthy Living MBuckle@hrce.ca Website
Christian, Matthew Science MChristian@hrce.ca
Clancey, Ryan Mathematics rclancey@hrce.ca Website
Crocker, Brian Tech Ed bcrocker@hrce.ca
Delaney, Ruthie Art RDelaney@hrce.ca
Huskins, Trevor Band thuskins@gnspes.ca
Joyce, Brian String Orchestra bjoycewwg@yahoo.ca
King, Graham Social Studies / Core French 7 graham.king@hrce.ca
Langille, James English James.Langille@hrce.ca
Learning, Connie English Language Arts clearning@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Sarah English Language Arts SMacLean@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Brett Physical Education / Student Support Brett.MacNeil@hrce.ca
McCarther, Meghan Core French 8-9 mmccarther@hrce.ca Website
Norris, Derek Science / Physical Education dnorris@hrce.ca
Theriault, Danielle Healthy Living / Social Studies theriaultl@hrce.ca Website
Toulany, Carolann Family Studies / Healthy Living ctoulany@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Broughm, Sheila Educational Program Assistant sbroughm@hrce.ca
Christie, Valerie Caretaker
Coleman, Patricia Educational Program Assistant pcoleman@hrce.ca
Green, David Educational Program Assistant
Jensen, Robin Fine Arts Specialist rjensen@hrce.ca
Milligan, Jolene Learning Centre Jolene.Milligan@hrce.ca
Morris, Aren Fine Arts Specialist amorris@hrce.ca
O'Prey, Erin Library Technician eoprey@hrce.ca
Panopalis, Caroline resource Teacher CPanopalis@hrce.ca
Soulima, Mohammad YMCA New Immigrant Support Worker mohammad.hajisouliman@halifax.ymca.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker KTasco@hrce.ca
Thompson-Willows, Gwenda English Additional Language Teacher gthompson-willows@hrce.ca
Ugursal , Yasemin Student Support Teacher UgursalZ@hrce.ca